How to Watch UFC on ESPN 6

By Cole Shelton Oct 17, 2019


Sign up for ESPN+ right here, and you can then stream UFC on ESPN+ live on your computer, phone, tablet or streaming device via the ESPN app.

The Ultimate Fighting Championship on Friday will head to Boston for UFC on ESPN 6 at the TD Garden.

A pivotal light heavyweight clash headlines the card as former middleweight champion Chris Weidman takes on undefeated contender in Dominick Reyes. Weidman is coming off a knockout loss to Ronaldo Souza and has lost four of his last five. Reyes, meanwhile, is coming off a split-decision win over Volkan Oezdemir and is 5-0 inside the Octagon. The three-round co-main event pairs Jeremy Stephens against Yair Rodriguez in their rematch of UFC Mexico City just a month ago, where the fight ended in 15-seconds due to a no-contest via accidental eye poke.

The UFC on ESPN 6 main card airs live on ESPN2 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. The prelims go live at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT, also on ESPN2.

Main Card:

205: Chris Weidman vs. Dominick Reyes
145: Jeremy Stephens vs. Yair Rodriguez
265: Greg Hardy vs. Ben Sosoli
155: Joe Lauzon vs. Jonathan Pearce
125: Maycee Barber vs. Gillian Robertson
185: Deron Winn vs. Darren Stewart

Prelims:

145: Charles Rosa vs. Manny Bermudez
125: Molly McCann vs. Diana Belbita
145: Kyle Bochniak vs. Sean Woodson
135: Randy Costa vs. Boston Salmon
170: Court McGee vs. Sean Brady
185: Brendan Allen vs. Kevin Holland
265: Daniel Spitz vs. Tanner Boser Advertisement

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>